Zur deutschen Version wechseln Zur deutschen Version wechseln

Austrian National Team 2007

The following persons have been nominated by the Executive Committee to form the Austrian National Team 2007, representing Austria in the IYPT 2007 in Seoul (Korea):

Nationalteam 2007
From left to right: Angel Usunov, Florian Andritsch, Katharina Wittmann, Thomas Lindner, Christoph Würnschimmel
Katharina Wittmann Katharina Wittmann
Thomas Lindner Thomas Lindner
Christoph Würnschimmel Christoph Würnschimmel
Florian Andritsch Florian Andritsch
Angel Usunov Angel Usunov


2016-01-03 — AYPT 2016

General information on, the invitation to and the preliminary schedule of the 18 th Austrian Young Physicists' Tournament 2016 are available now as well as some changes in the regulations !!


2015-10-05 — General Assembly 2015

The General Assembly 2015 will take place on November 28, 2015.


2015-07-09 — Problems for 2016

The Problems for 2016 can be found here .


Read all news